Department of Electronics & Tele-Communication Engineering (ETCE)

JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY

Kolkata – 700 032. West Bengal. India.

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Students

Department of Electronics and Tele-communication Engineering Jadavpur University

B. E. (ETCE) : 2013 - 2017 Batch

SL. NO. NAME Roll No. E-Mail
1 Biswajit Basak 1310701001 biswajitbasak1195@gmail.com
2 KUMAR SHANU 1310701002 mehulshanu@gmail.com
3 Vivek Bansal 1310701003 bansalvb11@gmail.com
4 Debmalaya Chakravorty 1310701004 debmalya13@gmail.com
5 Swarup Saren 1310701005 saren.swarup100@gmail.com
6 Swagata Maji 1310701006 swagata2304@gmail.com
7 Souradip Poddar 1310701007 souradip.poddar182@gmail.com
8 Suraj Bhakat 1310701008 suraj.bhakat94@gmail.com
9 Prasanta Kumar Saiba 1310701009 saibaprasantakumar@gmail.com
10 MD ASAAD AKRAM 1310701010 asadkrm@gmail.com
11 Sachin Jaiswal 1310701011 sachinjaiswal402@gmail.com
12 Soumya Mukherjee 1310701012 soumyamukherjee@outlook.com
13 SIBENDU PAUL 1310701013 sibendu.paul01@gmail.com
14 TUFAN MINZ 1310701014 tufanminz@gmail.com
15 Rajdeep Das 1310701015 rajdeepdas12345@gmail.com
16 ANIKET BANDYOPADHYAY 1310701017 aniket.etce@gmail.com
17 Anurup Saha 1310701019 sahaanurup24@gmail.com
18 Ravi raj 1310701020 ravirajjuly17@gmail.com
19 Aishanee Sinha 1310701021 aishanee.sinha@gmail.com
20 BANKIM BARMAN 1310701022 bankimbarman23@gmail.com
21 Judhajit Jana 1310701023 judhajit.jana152@gmail.com
22 Vikash Madhukar 1310701024 vikashmadhukar9u@gmail.com
23 Soham Mukherjee 1310701025 soham.juetce@gmail.com
24 Shambhab Chaki 1310701026 shambhabc@gmail.com
25 Tathagata Biswas 1310701027 tathagatabiswas193@gmail.com
26 Priyanjit Biswas 1310701028 priyanjit94@gmail.com
27 Rishav Ghosh 1310701029 hampighosh@gmail.com
28 Archisman Ghosh 1310701030 archismanghosh12@gmail.com
29 Avishek Saha 1310701032 avishek.guddu@hotmail.com
30 Hemang chaturvedi 1210701022 hemanicious@gmail.com
31 Sakya Basak 1310701033 mastersakya1995@gmail.com
32 K Gaurav Kumar 1310701034 kgauravkumar35@gmail.com
33 SANDIP DE 1310701035 desandip.ragra@gmail.com
34 Amartya Sinha 1310701036 amartya.juetce@gmail.com
35 SOURAV DAS 1310701037 roni.souravd1994@gmail.com
36 Abhirup Sarkar 1310701038 abhirupsarkar20@gmail.com
37 PUSPAL CHATTERJEE 1310701039 puspalchatterjee810@gmail.com
38 Amrita Mazumder 1310701040 amritamazumder1995@gmail.com
39 Pamela Saha 1310701041 pamelasaha.champ@gmail.com
40 Aditya Panda 1310701043 pandaaditya.22@gmail.com
41 Agnijo Mukherjee 1310701044 agnijomukherjee@gmail.com
42 Zigmee Lepcha 1310701045 zigmeelepcha48@gmail.com
43 Abhijit Bhattacharya 1310701046 abhijit.bhattacharya08@gmail.com
44 SAGNIK CHOWDHURY 1310701047 sagnikjuetce@gmail.com
45 Sayak kundu 1310701048 juetce.sayak@gmail.com
46 Srijan Ghoshal 1310701049 srijanghoshalrick@gmail.com
47 DEBOJIT MISTRI 1310701051 debojit.mistri@gmail.com
48 RONIT ROY 1310701052 ronit26.roy@gmail.com
49 Avirup Mandal 1310701053 avirup456@gmail.com
50 SUBID HIRA 1310701054 iamsubid@gmail.com
51 Shuvanjit Mondal 1310701055 shuvanjitmondal1995@gmail.com
52 Avishek Banerjee 131070105/td> avishekbanerjee0520@gmail.com
53 Soumava Banerjee 1310701057 soumavabanerjee0519@gmail.com
54 Sayan Ghosal 1310701058 sayang.sep@gmail.com
55 Sayantan Bera 1310701059 sayantanb735@gmail.com
56 HASANUR SARKAR 1310701060 hasanur3515@gmail.com
57 Jaitra Nath 1310701061 jaitra666@gmail.com
58 Ishan Mishra 1310701062 ishaan2605@gmail.com
59 Harshit Pandey 1310701063 hrst.pandey0076041@gmail.com
60 Pooja Das 1310701064 dpooja299@gmail.com
61 Jetesh sharma 1310701065 sharma.jetesh1@gmail.com
62 Sharailang Kharwanlang 1310701067 sharaikwanlang@gmail.com
63 Amitendra Narayan Thakur 100810701001 amitendrathakur@gmail.com
64 Aditya Ghosh 101210701010 aditya.music94@gmail.com
65 SURAJIT BERA 101210701043 surajitbera92@gmail.com
66 Arijit Biswas 101210701044 arijitbiswas555@gmail.com
67 KHAMKORLANG LYNGDOH NONGLAIT 101210701057 klyngdohnonglait@ymail.com
68 AVISHEK HAZRA 301210701002 avishekhazra91@gmail.com
69 SAYANTAN CHOWDHURY 001310701018 sc.juetce@gmail.com
70 STEVIL T ELSON WANNIANG 001310701066 stevilwanniang@gmail.com