Department of Electronics & Tele-Communication Engineering (ETCE)

JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY

Kolkata – 700 032. West Bengal. India.

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Diamond Jubilee Year : (1957-2016)

Students

Department of Electronics and Tele-communication Engineering Jadavpur University

B. E. (ETCE) : 2012 – 2016 Batch

We appreciate the efforts of Mr. AVRATANU GHOSH for   contributing Website Maintenance Support on behalf of the B.E. (ETCE), 2012-16 Batch Students.

SL. NO. Roll No. NAME E-Mail
1 001210701001 Shubhojit Saha shubhojit12@gmail.com
2 001210701002 Suman Ghosh sumanghosh29@gmail.com
3 001210701003 Sudipto Singha singha_sudipto@yahoo.in
4 001210701004 Koushik Das mailkoushikdas@gmail.com
5 001210701005 Biswanath Chakraborty etcebiswa@gmail.com
6 001210701006 Biresh Kumar Joardar bireshjoardar@gmail.com
7 001210701007 Mohd. Hanif Mondal hanif09.ju@gmail.com
8 001210701008 Sujoy Kumar Soren sujoy.khatra@gmail.com
9 001210701009 Suman Das dassumon05@gmail.com
10 001210701011 Kinshuk Majee Kinshukmajee9679@gmail.com
11 001210701012 Subhadip Kundu subhadip.kundu.007@gmail.com
12 001210701013 Sagnik Mukherjee sagnik.93@gmail.com
13 001210701014 Pramit Ray raypramit93@gmail.com
14 001210701015 Sanchari Das mesancharidas@gmail.com
15 001210701016 Shubham Goswami goswamishubham6@gmail.com
16 001210701017 Pradip Kumar Mahato pradipmahato663@gmail.com
17 001210701018 Raunak Saha raunak.saha136@gmail.com
18 001210701020 Rahul Das dsraahuul@gmail.com
19 001010701021 Esha Dutta iameshadutta@gmail.com
20 001210701023 Achintya Bhattacharyya acintyabhattacharyya2011@gmail.com
21 001210701025 Jaydeb Das jaydebdas111@gmail.com
22 001210701026 Kunal Das kunal.das0007@gmail.com
23 001210701027 Rahul Pathak rahul_gn94@yahoo.com
24 001210701028 Arnab Deb arnabdeb2010@gmail.com
25 001210701029 Sayantan Bhadra sayantanbhadra83@gmail.com
26 001210701031 Basudeb Roy br.gkhs@gmail.com
27 001210701032 Amit Kumar Roy sunny.amit.roy@gmail.com
28 001210701033 Madhumita Kundu kundumadhumita.134@gmail.com
29 001210701034 Tenzing Khedup Khedup11@yahoo.com
30 001210701035 Suprativ Mondal msuprativ@gmail.com
31 001210701036 Bijoy Kumar Mondal mandalbijoy24@gmail.com
32 001210701037 Srirup Bagchi srirupbagchi93@gmail.com
33 001210701038 Rohit Bagla rohitbagla27@gmail.com
34 001210701039 Samai Besra samaibesra2911@gmail.com
35 001210701040 Avratanu Ghosh avratanughosh19122013@gmail.com
36 001210701041 Chandan Roy roycelec1299.juspk@gmail.com
37 001210701042 Asish Das asish041093@gmail.com
38 001210701045 Arghya Halder argha.gemini@gmail.com
39 001210701046 Saptarshi Halder saptarshihalder0001@gmail.com
40 001210701047 Soham Biswas soham111194@gmail.com
41 001210701048 Deepan Mukherjee deepanmukh@gmail.com
42 001210701049 Raja Majhi rajamajhi2012@gmail.com
43 001210701051 Tejojyoti Biswas tejojyoti.biswas@gmail.com
44 001210701053 Deepan Das dipn.ds@gmail.com
45 001210701054 Soumik Halder soumikhlder@gmail.com
46 001210701055 Mintu Paul paulmintu.paul@gmail.com
47 001210701056 Swaraj Newar newarswaraj@gmail.com
48 001210701058 Souvik Roy souvik.roy.etce@gmail.com
49 401210701001 Nitu Karan Karan.nitu92@gmail.com
50 401210701003 Arindam Mukherjee arindam.kkr450@gmail.com
51 301310701001 Md. Rashid Parvez mdrashid.parvez.1993@gmail.com
52 301310701002 Lopa Mondal lopa.mondal91@gmail.com
53 301310701003 Rajdip Saha saha.rajdip@gmail.com
54 001010701003 Biswas Pakhrin bswspkhrn@gmail.com
55 001010701065 Sengobirth Ch Sangma sengosangma@gmail.com
56 001010701066 Aman Mongra Sangma mongra56@gmail.com